About Agro Plus Inc

At AgroPlus Inc. Lethbridge, we carry everything you need for your agricultural business to flourish. Our products include fertilizers, micro-nutrients, forage, corn and canola seeds, as well as agricultural chemicals. Contact us and speak with our skilled staff to discuss the best options for your operation.

AgroPlus Inc. is located in the industrial section of the City of Lethbridge, AB, on 9th Ave North.

IMG_0890.jpg

We provide a wide range of services including mobile seed treating, field scouting, consultation, recommendations, soil sampling, product delivery, and product packaging. Our mission is to provide you the finest service in the industry to ensure you have a successful and profitable growing season.  

We carry a full range of fertilizers, herbicides, fungicides and many more crop inputs you will need to be successful this growing season. 

Meet Our Team

 

Harv Reimer

Gary Kroker

Lyle Jensen

HARV1.jpg
Gary3.jpg
Lyle3.jpg

harv@agroplusinc.ca

(403) 360-9191

gary@agroplusinc.ca

(403) 360-9400

lyle@agroplusinc.ca

(403) 315-9951

Judy Stocker

Judy1.jpg

admin@agroplusinc.ca

(403) 327-7070

Jens Klempnauer

OIP.jfif

Sales Agronomist

 

jens@agroplusinc.ca

(403) 360-0090

Kirsten Scholten

OIP (1).jfif

Sales Agronomist

 

kirsten@agroplusinc.ca

(403) 894-3837

Pete Friesen

OIP.jfif

Coaldale Warehouse

Operator

 

pete@agroplusinc.ca

(403) 382-0597

Other Locations

We have two additional locations within Southern Alberta for your convenience and to serve you better. 

 

Visit or contact them today!

Agro Plus Solutions Logo.PNG

Address

    2269 2nd Ave - Unit #22

    Dunmore, Alberta   T1B 0K3

Phone

    403-487-2906

Email

    admin@agroplussolutions.ca

    www.agroplussolutions.ca

AgroPlus Holdings Logo.png

Address

    199 1 Ave W

    Foremost, Alberta   T0K 0X0

Phone

    403-867-2436

Email

    admin@agroplusholdings.ca

    Webpage Coming Soon!